sign up
facebook twitter Toevoegen aan favorieten
Broadcasting

The first broadcast of the new weekly episode starts at Wednesday. You can listen to us in the following order on these stations:

DanceRadio   Only JD Radio   Airwarve radio  
           
Wed 05:00 CET // Tue 11:00pm EST   Wed 18:00 CET // 12:00pm EST   Wed 22:00 CET // 04:00pm EST  
           

 
 
 
           
Cuebase FM   Trance World   Tempo Radio  
           
Thu 00:00 CET // Tue 06:00pm EST   Thu 19:00 CET // 01:00pm EST   Fri 20:00 CET // 02:00pm EST  
           

 
 
 
           
Ibiza X Radio   Lazer FM   Radio RapTz FM  
           
Fri 23:00 CET // 05:00pm EST   Sat 02:00 CET // Fri 08:00pm EST   Sat 04:00 CET // Fri 10:00pm EST  
           

 
 
 
           
Identify Radio   Clubbing Station   Salto Amsterdam  
           
Sat 21:00 CET // 03:00pm EST   Sat 22:00 CET // 04:00pm EST   Sat 23:00 CET // 05:00pm EST  
           

 
 
 
           
The Detour Network   Trance Energy Radio   Radio Bondi FM  
           
Sun 04:00 CET // Sat 10:00pm EST   Sun 17:00 CET // 11:00am EST   Sun 21:00 CET // 02:00pm EST  
           

 
 
 
           
Party 103   MusicLovers FM   Radio HiTec  
           
Mon 14:00 CET // 08:00am EST   Mon 20:00 CET // 02:00pm EST   Tue 17:00 CET // 11:00am EST